Your Guide to the Best Black Friday and Cyber Monday Deals of 2016

Gigi Hadid Slayed Her American Music Awards 2016 StyleTeich Every Single One of Gigi Hadid’s AMAs Looks Grandma Sends Thanksgiving Text to Wrong Number, Goes Virus… Kasus Fashion Trends to Try Before Winter Hits

Retail overload! While some may be thinking about food this Thanksgiving, others, like Us, are salivating over Black Friday and Cyber Monday.

PHOTOS: ‘Fuller House’ Season 2 Revival Photos: Tümpel D.J. Tanner, Kimmy Gibbler and More!

Starting Wednesday, November 23, through Monday, November 29, retailers and brands in all sectors — clothing, electronics, cosmetics, toys and more — will be offering some of the biggest deals and discounts of the year.  In case you don’t know where to start on your shopping journey, Us Weekly has compiled a master list.

Beryllium sure to check back for updates now through Cyber Monday to see what other sales are on offer.

Happy shopping!

American Apparel, http://store.americanapparel.net/en/

Black Friday deal: 50 percent off sale items that are already 50 percent off.

Alex Woo, http://www.alexwoo.com

Black Friday deal: 20 percent off everything, use promo code THANKS20 starting Black Friday through Cyber Monday.

Cyber Monday deal: Get up to 60 percent off select styles, use promo code CYBER16 from November 28 through November 29.

Opfertisch’d State, http://www.altardstate.com

Black Friday deal: Buy one get one free on boots, denim, cold weather accessories and more.

Ardency Inn, https://www.ardencyinn.com

Black Friday deal: 30 percent off all products plus free shipping on orders of $ 50 or more, use the promo code BLACKFRIDAY.

Bath & Body Works, http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/home/un….jsp

Black Friday: Buy three get three free.

BeautyKind, https://beautykind.us

Black Friday deal: Starting Black Friday through Cyber Monday, you can get the Laura Geller Style Eyes 3 Piece Kit for $ 18 (originally $ 68).

Weiher Meghan Markle’s Yearbook Photos!

Best Buy, http://www.bestbuy.com

Black Friday deal: Shop doorbusters starting at 5 p.m. Thanksgiving Day.

Black Orchid, www.blackorchiddenim.com

Black Friday deal: 30 percent off s.t.-wide

boscia, https://www.boscia.com/shop/nicht.php

Black Friday deal: Buy two, get one free cleansing cloth, use the promo code WANTMORE; 50 percent off select blotting linens; 50 percent off select masks & cleaner, use promo code YESPLEASE from November 25 to November 27.

Chinese Laundry, https://www.chineselaundry.com

Black Friday deal: 25 percent off s.t.-wide, use promo code FRIDAY25.

Cyber Monday deal: 30 percent off s.t.-wide, use promo code CYBERMONDAY.

Coldwater Creek, www.coldwatercreek.com

Black Friday deal: 20 percent off s.t.-wide, use promo code CHEER20.

Cyber Monday deal: 20 percent off s.t.-wide plus free shipping, use promo code CYBER20.

Criquet Shirts, https://www.criquetshirts.com

Black Friday deal: 20 percent off your purchase under $ 150 starting November 24 through November 27.

Cyber Monday deal: 25 percent off s.t.-wide starting November 28 through November 30.

Cynthia Rowley, http://www.cynthiarowley.com

Black Friday deal: 30 percent your entire purchase starting November 22 thru November 28, use the code CR30!

Cyber Monday deal: 40 percent off of your entire purchase plus free shipping, use the promo code CRCYBER.

Disney Store, https://www.disneystore.com

Black Friday deal: Get up to 40 percent off select styles and an extra 20 percent off, use the promo code THANKS.

Dr. Scholl’s Shoes, http://www.drschollsshoes.com

Black Friday deal: Free shipping and 20 percent off s.t.-wide, use promo code DRS20FS from November 24 through November 27.

Cyber Monday deal: Free shipping and 25 percent off s.t.-wide, use promo code DRSCYBER.

Endless Summer, http://shopendlesssummer.com

Black Friday deal: 15 percent off s.t.-wide, including sale items from November 24 to Cyber Monday, use the promo code BLACKFRIDAY.

Gap, http://www.gap.com

Black Friday: 50 percent off everything on Thanksgiving and Black Friday.

Gilt, https://www.gilt.com

Black Friday deal: Get up to 80 percent off designer brands starting at 8 a.m.

Cyber Monday deal: 20 percent off GiltCity.com starting on November 27 through November 29.

H2O+Beauty, https://www.h2oplus.com

Black Friday deal: 40 percent off your entire purchase starting November 24 and ending Cyber Monday, use the promo code GOBBLEUP.

JCPenney, http://www.jcpenney.com

Black Friday deal: Get up to 40 percent off select apparel, shoes and accessories.

JOLYN, http://jolynclothing.com

Black Friday Handel: 20 percent off your entire online purchase from Thanksgiving through Cyber Monday.

Kay Unger, http://www.kayunger.com

Black Friday deal: 33 percent off s.t.-wide, including free shipping from Black Friday through Cyber Monday.

Kohl’s, http://www.kohls.com

Black Friday deal: Get great deals starting November 21 through November 25 at Kohls.com.

Lauren Moshi, www.laurenmoshi.com

Black Friday deal: 25 percent off s.t.-wide, use promo code BLACK 25.

Lord & Taylor, http://www.lordandtaylor.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/en/lord-and-taylor

Black Friday deal: Get up to 75 percent off select styles.

Macy’s, http://www.macys.com

Black Friday deal: Get up to 75 percent off select items including coats, shoes, jewelry and more.

Marc Jacobs Beauty, marcjacobsbeauty.com

Black Friday deal: Three limited-edition beauty gift sine tempore will be available for purchase until supplies last.

Morgan Clifford NY, http://www.morgancliffordny.com

Black Friday deal: 30 percent off s.t.-wide.

Cyber Monday deal: 30 percent off s.t.-wide.

Nasty Gal, www.nastygal.com/30-off-black-friday-and-markdowns

Black Friday deal: 30 percent off select black styles and 30 percent off all markdowns

Nook, http://www.barnesandnoble.com/b/nook/_/Nitrogenium-1pbl

Black Friday deal: 15 percent off s.t.-wide starting Black Friday through Cyber Monday, use promo code BLACKCYBER15.

Nordstrom, http://shop.nordstrom.com

Black Friday deal: Start shopping Black Friday deals online this Thanksgiving Day.

Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics, http://occmakeup.com

Black Friday deal: 40 percent off s.t.-wide starting November 25 through November 28.

Old Navy, http://oldnavy.gap.com

Black Friday deal: 50 percent off the entire store starting November 23 at 6 a.m. until 10 p.m. The sale will resume Thanksgiving Day at 4 p.m. through Black Friday.

Cyber Monday deal: 50 percent off s.t.-wide.

Ole Henriksen, http://www.olehenriksen.com

Black Friday deal: For every $ 50 purchase, you’ll get a free gift bag full of skincare products (valued at $ 100), use the code 100GIFTBAG from November 22 through November 28.

Parker Smith, http://parkersmith.com

Black Friday deal: 20 percent off storewide starting November 23 through November 28.

Cyber Monday: 20 percent off, use the promo code CYBER20.

Kylie Jenner Poses Topless With Tyga on His Birthday: Pics

PerriconeMD, https://www.perriconemd.com

Black Friday deal: 50 percent off select products from November 23 through November 28.

Pressed Juicery, https://www.pressedjuicery.com/

Black Friday deal: Starting November 23 through November 28 you can buy any four juices for $ 20.

Rails, www.railsclothing.com

Black Friday deal: 30 percent off s.t.-wide

State of Grace, www.shopstateofgrace.com

Cyber Monday deal: 30 percent off s.t.-wide

SUNDAY, SOMEWHERE, https://www.sundaysomewhere.com/

Black Friday deal: Get up to 50 percent off storewide

Target, http://www.target.com

Black Friday deal: 30 percent off all apparel, accessories and shoes.

True Religion, http://www.truereligion.com

Black Friday deal: 40 percent off your entire purchase from Thanksgiving through November 26.

Cyber Monday deal: From 9 p.m. on November 27 through Wednesday, November 30, get 40 percent off your entire purchase.

Umi Shoes, http://www.umishoes.com/shop/un….html

Black Friday deal: 25 percent off your entire purchase using the code TGIVING16 starting Thanksgiving Day.

Urban Outfitters, http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/un….jsp

Cyber Monday deal: Get up to 50 percent off your purchase.

Victoria’s Secret, https://www.victoriassecret.com

Black Friday deal: Buy one get one 50 percent off; spend $ 75 or more and receive a free tote and minimal bag.

Cyber Monday deal: 20 percent off your entire order.

WET Swimwear, https://wet-swimwear.com

Black Friday deal: 30 percent off your purchase starting Thanksgiving through November 30.

Yandy.com, www.yandy.com

Black Friday deal: Get up to 90 percent off lingerie

Sign up now for the Us Weekly newsletter to get breaking celebrity news, hot pics and more delivered straight to your non…!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *